Offers » Sadler's Wells

Monday 2nd October, 2017

Special 30% discount for Lilian Baylis Studio

Planning a conference or away day for your business? Excited by the prospect of a creative venue? Sadler’s Wells has the ideal space in a central London location - the Lilian Baylis Studio.

Special offers on venue hire for last minute availability:

£1,680 + VAT per day

Mon 2 Oct
Tue 3 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Fri 6 Oct

Mon 9 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Wed 11 Oct

Mon 16 Oct

Mon 23 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Wed 25 Oct

Hire includes

  • Set up for 180 theatre style or 100 cabaret style
  • Event management
  • In-built screen and projector
  • Full AV provision including flexible lighting
  • Dedicated technician
  • Changing room facilities
  • Wi-Fi access

Click here for more info on the Lilian Baylis Studio

Contact details

Sadler's Wells, Rosebery Avenue, London, EC1R 4TN, United Kingdom

Email
events@sadlerswells.com
Telephone
+44 (0) 20 7863 8065
Website
www.sadlerswells.com

Please quote London City Selection when contacting a venue directly.

  • Disabled Access